環球大酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

桂林環球大酒店


  桂林環球大酒店 (Hotel Universal Guilin)靜立于風景秀麗的漓江河畔,位于美輪美奐的解放橋西頭,坐擁市中心商貿繁華地段。
  酒店四周茶樓酒肆林立,離中心廣場、步行街僅咫尺之遙;推窗遠眺,桂林著名旅游風景點象鼻山、伏波山、疊彩山、王城獨秀峰及七星巖等奇景仙境盡收眼底。
  酒店樓高7層,擁有典雅舒適的客房;店內同時配備中餐廳、多功能會議廳、商務中心、旅游部、婚紗影樓、茶苑等,設施一應俱全。
  酒店自開業以來,一直遵循合法經營,誠信服務的宗旨,致力于為桂林旅游事業的發展作貢獻。多次榮獲“廣西十佳星級飯店”、“廣西優秀星級飯店”、“桂林市外商投資企業先進單位”等榮譽稱號。

早餐價格: ¥35/份
早餐時間: 07:00-09:30
早餐類型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


桂林環球大酒店
電話:+86-773-3128888
地址:解放東路1號,近解放橋橋頭

Hotel Universal

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Hotel Universal Guilin


Hotel Universal Guilin, it stands on the Bank of the beautiful Lijiang River, at the west end of the beautiful Jiefang Bridge, and sits in the downtown business district.
Around the hotel, there are many teahouses and restaurants, just a short distance from the central square and pedestrian street; From the window, you can have a panoramic view of the famous scenic spots in Guilin, such as Xiangbi mountain, Fubo mountain, Diecai mountain, Duxiu Peak and Qixingyan.
The hotel is 7 stories high, with elegant and comfortable rooms; The store is also equipped with Chinese restaurant, multi-functional conference hall, business center, tourism department, wedding photo studio, tea garden and other facilities.
Since its opening, the hotel has been following the principle of legal operation and honest service, and is committed to contributing to the development of Guilin tourism. It has won the honorary titles of 'top ten star hotels in Guangxi', 'excellent star hotels in Guangxi' and 'advanced unit of foreign-invested enterprises in Guilin' for many times.

Breakfast price: CNY35($5.4) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Hotel Universal Guilin
Tel: +86-773-3128888
Add.: No.1 Jiefang East Road, near Jiefang Bridge